top of page

Dienamic has become Die With Fear

Today it is official. From now on we are Die With Fear.

After a long time, having this issue hanging over our heads we have decided to leave the old band name with the history it has. The main reason for this is the new music, sound, and style that made this the right choice.

All Copyright reserved
Die With Fear Official Logo
Die With Fear - The members

Stein-Odin Johannssen - Guitar

Linus Hernvall - Bass

William Bergbacka - Vocals (session)

Robin Lagerborg - Guitar (session)

Drums - OPEN

You are invited to join our journey

We want to invite you to join us on our new social platforms, and of course our official website. We hope to have poked your interest to hang along and listen to the new music.

The social platforms: